About PLS

The Pacific Library Partnership is a consolidation of four library systems. The Peninsula Library System (PLS) serves libraries in San Mateo County. PLS is composed of the following libraries:

  • Burlingame Public Library
  • Daly City Public Library
  • Menlo Park Public Library
  • Redwood City Public Library
  • San Bruno Public Library
  • San Mateo County Community College District
  • San Mateo County Library
  • San Mateo Public Library
  • South San Francisco Public Library

All PLS meeting Agendas and Minutes can be found on this page.

For more information on PLS, please visit plsinfo.org.