The Pacific Library Partnership is a consortium of four library systems: Bay Area Library and Information System (BALIS); Monterey Bay Area Cooperative Library System (MOBAC); Peninsula Library System (PLS); and Silicon Valley Library System (SVLS). BALIS serves libraries in Alameda, Contra Costa, and San Francisco Counties, and is composed of the following libraries:

Alameda County Library
Alameda Free Library
Berkeley Public Library
Contra Costa County Library
Hayward Public Library
Livermore Public Library
Oakland Public Library
Pleasanton Public Library
Richmond Public Library
San Francisco Public Library
San Leandro Public Library

BALIS Administrative Council Meetings

To access Agendas for the BALIS Administrative Council meetings, please go to the Agendas and Minutes page and choose BALIS Administrative Council under the filter by committee dropdown.