The Pacific Library Partnership is a consolidation of four library systems. The Monterey Bay Area Cooperative Library System (MOBAC) serves libraries in Monterey, Santa Cruz, and San Benito Counties. MOBAC is composed of the following libraries:

  • Cabrillo College Library
  • California State University Monterey Bay Library
  • Gavilan College Library
  • Harrison Memorial Library
  • Hartnell College Library
  • Middlebury Institute of International Studies Library
  • Monterey County Free Libraries
  • Monterey Peninsula College Library
  • Monterey Public Library
  • Naval Postgraduate School, Dudley Knox Library
  • Pacific Grove Public Library
  • Salinas Public Library
  • San Benito County Free Library
  • San Juan Bautista–Carl Martin Luck Memorial Library
  • Santa Cruz City-County Library System
  • Watsonville Public Library

For more information about MOBAC, please visit www.mobac.org.

MOBAC Administrative Council Meetings

To access Agendas for the MOBAC Administrative Council meetings, please go to the Agendas and Minutes page and choose MOBAC Administrative Council under the filter by committee dropdown.